Calendar

Fri, 24 Apr 10:00 – 18:00 HMDK Stuttgart

buddeln

Mon, 27 Apr 12:00 – 20:00 HMDK Stuttgart

Mental Noise

Thu, 30 Apr 10:00 – 18:00 HMDK Stuttgart

Site, Situation, Street, Self – Performance

Mon, 4 May 18:00 – 19:30 Merz Akademie

Bachelor Information Event

Wed, 6 May 18:00 – 19:00 Merz Akademie, Raum E.3

Master Information Event

Wed, 20 May 09:00 – 18:00 Merz Akademie

Fotosommer Stuttgart 2020

Tue, 2 Jun Merz Akademie

Campuswoche

Mon, 15 Jun 14:00 – 18:00 HMDK Stuttgart

Communal Biographies

Tue, 16 Jun 19:00 – 22:00 HMDK Stuttgart

Fluidity of Musical Materials

Fri, 26 Jun 10:00 – 18:00 HMDK Stuttgart

Conversational Breeding