Dr. Anke Zechner


Prof. Dr. Katja Diefenbach

Department of Theory

Former Professor in the Department of Theory. Cultural Scientist. Research Focus on Aesthetic Theories of the Present, French Philosophy and Epistemology of the 20th Century.

Dr. Jürgen Riethmüller

Department of Theory


Since 2009 academic researcher in the field of cultural studies, cultural history and text.

Prof. Dr. David Quigley

Department of Theory


Professor of Cultural Theory. Head of the Master Department.

Dr. Wilhelm Beermann

Department of Theory


Research author. Teaches media theory and colloquium.

Dr. David Weber

Department of Theory