Equipment

Audio Studio

The audio studio offers acoustically optimized control and recording rooms for the production of film and VR scores, voice recordings, radio plays and music projects.

The workstations have monitoring in stereo and 5.1 surround sound and are equipped with multitrack hard disk recording systems with an extensive DAW, effects and instrument suite (Avid Pro Tools, Apple Logic Pro, Ableton Live, Adobe Premiere/Audition, Final Cut Pro, iZotope Ozone Mastering Suite, iZotope RX sound restoration, numerous AAX/vst plug-ins as well as external effect devices for sound processing and generation).

In addition to an extensive microphone selection, keyboard and drum MIDI controllers with many digitally controllable instruments, a drum set and various guitars are available.

The main control room is equipped with 32 In/32 Out digital mixing consoles and the secondary control room with 8 In/8 Out digital mixing consoles. A wide variety of formats such as Blueray/DVD, DAT, Minidisc, MC, Vinyl etc. are available for playback.

Virtual Reality

Greenbox / Medialab

Silkscreen Workshop

The printing workshop includes a reproduction studio, editing capacities for film editing, silkscreen lighting and coating machines, t-shirt print machines, parallel hub and semi-automatic silkscreen printing tables, which allow for printing up to 1.40 x 1.20 meters.

Bookbindery

The bookbindery includes cutters, book presses, saddle stitch machines, heavy scissors, and machines for spiral binding. There is a large supply of printing colors and papers in stock in the workshop.

Print-/Scanlab

The Printlab and Scanlab offer several digital printers in A3+ format in colour/black and white, as well as a 5-colour printer with CMYK + white and a large format printer for image output and poster production.

In addition, you can work here on color-calibrated monitors, a tablet screen and on transmitted light and overhead scanners. In both workshops it is possible to objectively evaluate colours under normal light and to work on several workstations in layout, image processing, 3D and moving image.

Photo Studio

The photo studio consists of a completely equipped photo studio for analog and digital photography, workstations for digital image treatment, a reproduction studio, and lab spaces for developing and enlarging color and black-and-white film. There are camera systems available from small to mid-sized and up to large-format cameras, as well as digital cameras.

3D Printer

Rental

Ausstattung

Tonstudio

Das Tonstudio bietet akustisch optimierte Regie- und Aufnahmeräume zur Produktion von Film- und VR-Vertonungen, Sprachaufnahmen, Hörspielen und Musikprojekten.

Die Arbeitsplätze verfügen über Monitoring in Stereo- und 5.1-Surround-Sound und sind mit Mehrspur-Harddiskrecording-Systemen mit umfangreicher DAW-, Effekt- und Instrumenten-Suite ausgestattet (Avid Pro Tools, Apple Logic Pro, Ableton Live, Adobe Premiere/Audition, Final Cut Pro, iZotope Ozone Mastering Suite, iZotope RX Klangrestauration, zahlreiche AAX-/vst-Plugins sowie externe Effektgeräte zur Klangbearbeitung und -erzeugung).

Neben einer umfangreichen Mikrofonauswahl stehen Keyboard- und Drum-MIDI-Controller mit vielen digital ansteuerbaren Instrumenten, ein Schlagzeug sowie diversen Gitarren zur Verfügung.

Die Hauptregie ist mit 32 In/32 Out-Digitalmischpult und die Nebenregie mit 8 In/8 Out-Digitalmischpult ausgestattet. Als Zuspielmöglichkeiten stehen vielfältige Formate wie Blueray/DVD, DAT, Minidisc, MC, Vinyl etc. bereit.

Virtual Reality

Greenbox / Medialab

Siebdruck

Die Siebdruckwerkstatt umfasst ein Reprostudio, Montagemöglichkeiten zur Filmmontage, Siebbelichtungs- und Beschichtungsmaschinen, T-Shirt-Druckmaschine, Parallelhub- und halbautomatische Siebdrucktische, die Drucke bis 1,40 x 1,20 Meter erlauben.

Buchbinderei

Die Buchbinderei umfasst Schnittmaschinen, Buchpressen, Rückstich-heftautomaten, Pappscheren und Spiralisierungsmaschinen. In der Werkstatt ist eine große Auswahl an Druckfarben und Papieren vorrätig.

Print-/Scanlab

Im Printlab und Scanlab stehen mehrere Digitaldrucker im Format A3+ in Farbe/Schwarzweiss, sowie ein 5-Farbdrucker mit CMYK + Weiss und ein Grossformatprinter zur Bildausgabe und zur Plakatproduktion zur Verfügung.

Ausserdem kann man hier an farbkalibrierten Monitoren, einem Tablet-Bildschirm und an Durchlicht -und Aufsichtscannern arbeiten. In beiden Werkstätten gibt es die Möglichkeit, unter Normlicht Farben objektiv zu beurteilen, sowie an mehreren Arbeitsplätzen in Layout, Bildbearbeitung, 3D und Bewegtbild zu arbeiten.

Fotostudio

Die Fotowerkstatt umfasst ein vollständig ausgerüstetes Fotostudio für analoge und digitale Fotografie, Arbeitsplätze für digitale Bildbearbeitung, ein Reprostudio und ein Labor für SW-Filmentwicklung und Vergrößerung. Es stehen digitale Kleinbild-, Mittelformat- und Großbildkameras zur Verfügung.

3D Drucker

Verleih